Meyer Riegger
目錄

Berlin

Meyer Riegger
Schaperstraße 14
10719 Berlin, Germany
+49 30 315 665 80
+49 30 315 665 81
info@meyer-riegger.de
Opening hours:

Wed – Sat, 1 – 6 pm

Karlsruhe

Meyer Riegger
Klauprechtstraße 22
76137 Karlsruhe, Germany
+49 721 821 292
+49 721 982 2141
info@meyer-riegger.de
Opening hours:

Tue – Fri, 12 – 6 pm
Sat, 12 – 2 pm

History

Located in Berlin and Karlsruhe the gallery maintains a diverse exhibition program with solo exhibitions of the gallery artists as well as group exhibitions and special projects. The gallery deals in a distinctive combination of painting, drawing, sculpture, photography, video film, performance and installation-based work. The gallery has consistently maintained a very strong focus and commitment to the curatorial aspect of all its exhibitions.
The origins of the gallery date back to 1997 when Jochen Meyer and Thomas Riegger opened their gallery with AND THEN THERE WERE NONE, an exhibition showing pieces from the Marzona Collection. Conceived in reference to a certain era, the exhibition was at the same time a benchmark for the gallery program, in which the gallery has tried to use the.

Staff

Jochen Meyer
Thomas Riegger

Meyer Riegger, (Berlin)

Constanze Murfitt, (Director / Sales)
constanze@meyer-riegger.de

Pauline Friesecke, (Exhibitions / Gallery Management)
pauline@meyer-riegger.de

Laura Rametti, (Artist liaison / Content management)
laura@meyer-riegger.de

Elisa Bartling, (Registrar)
elisa@meyer-riegger.de

Samuel Nieto, (Production / Logistics)
samuel@meyer-riegger.de

Oliver Roura, (Photographer / Art handling)
oliver@meyer-riegger.de

Nadine Pfessdorf-Raif, (on leave)
nadine@meyer-riegger.de

Meyer Riegger, (Karlsruhe)

Lino Santo, (Archive / Press)
lino@meyer-riegger.de

沒有結果